So long, and thanks for all the fish!

I started this blog as a means of voicing my opinion, and I appreciate all of those who took the time to indulge me by reading it. I think that the time has come, however, for me to move on. As a result, PunditInc is effectively being shut down.

Thank you all very much for the time and the attention! If anyone has any questions, please feel free to contact me.

mbr1984@gmail

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “So long, and thanks for all the fish!”

  1. Nancy Says:

    Sorry to see you go! Good luck and keep speaking your truth!

  2. Chris H. Says:

    Blogging is a tough business. You are a great mind. Keep up the good fight.

  3. BL Says:

    i didn’t know you were a dolphin


Leave a Reply

